HELLOMARHABANAMASTE 

However you say Hello, We’d Love To Hear From You. 

If you have any questions, complete the form and we’ll do our best to help.


Main Office

Main warehouse Facility

HAIDARI TRADING CO. W.L.L.

Head Office

SHOP NO 71 – 76, 26,37, 69,
CENTRAL VEGETABLE MARKET, Salwa Road,
Doha – Qatar.

Warehouse

STREET NO 36,
SANAIYAH (INDUSTRAIL AREA),
Doha – Qatar.

+974 – 4685918

+974 – 4685921 / +974 – 4681689

#NameDesignationE-Mail address

 

Contact Number
1Mr. Udeni S. ChandrasiriFinance Managerudeni@haidariqatar.com5580 9351
2Mr. Maheel De SilvaAccountantmaheel@haidariqatar.com5580 1287
3Mr. Mohamed HaidariSales Managermohamed@haidariqatar.com5554 0130
4Mr. Mohamed MoukssaHR Officermohamedmoukssa@haidariqatar.com5583 5701
5Mr. Fadhel Ben KhalifaPurchasing Managerfbk@haidariqatar.com6696 3464
6Mr. Jomon JoseAssistant Purchasing Managerjomon@haidariqatar.com5580 5642
7Mr. Chanaka PaliskaraAssistant Sales & Marketing Officerinfo@haidariqatar.com4468 5918 / 6699 4425
8Mr. Jaime Jr BarnedoQuality Controllerjaime@haidariqatar.com4450 0567 / 4450 4598
9Mr. Salvador VallenteFood and Safety Hygiene Officerfoodsafety@haidariqatar.com5582 4405
10Mr. Muhamed RamzeenSupply Chain Managerramzeen@haidariqatar.com4450 0567 / 4450 4598
11For SalesFor Sales Departmentsales@haidariqatar.com4468 5918 / 4468 9507
12Administrator/CommonCommon Mailinfo@haidariqatar.com4468 5918 / 4468 9507
© 2016 Haidari Trading Co. W.L.L. All rights reserved.

Powered By Alfaone Infotech