HELLOMARHABANAMASTE 

However you say Hello, We’d Love To Hear From You. 

If you have any questions, complete the form and we’ll do our best to help.


Shops

Head office & Warehouse

HAIDARI TRADING CO. W.L.L.

Shops

SHOP NO 71 – 76, 26,37, 69,
CENTRAL VEGETABLE MARKET, Salwa Road,
Doha – Qatar.

Head office & Warehouse

STREET NO 36,
SANAIYAH (INDUSTRAIL AREA),
Doha – Qatar.

+974 – 44685918

+974 – 44685921 / +974 – 44681689

#NameDesignationE-Mail address

 

Contact Number
1Mr. Udeni S. ChandrasiriFinance Managerudeni@haidariqatar.com5580 9351
2Mr. Maheel De SilvaAccountantmaheel@haidariqatar.com5580 1287
3Mr. Mahmoud YaseenSales Managermohamed@haidariqatar.com6699 4425
4Mr. Mohamed MoukssaHR Officermohamedmoukssa@haidariqatar.com5583 5701
5Mr. Fadhel Ben KhalifaPurchasing Managerfbk@haidariqatar.com6696 3464
6Mr. Jomon JoseAssistant Purchasing Managerjomon@haidariqatar.com5580 5642
7Mr. Chanaka PaliskaraAssistant Sales & Marketing Officerinfo@haidariqatar.com4468 5918 / 6699 4425
8Mr. Jaime Jr BarnedoQuality Controllerjaime@haidariqatar.com4450 0567 / 4450 4598
9Mr. Salvador VallenteFood and Safety Hygiene Officerfoodsafety@haidariqatar.com5582 4405
10Mr. Muhamed RamzeenSupply Chain Managerramzeen@haidariqatar.com4450 0567 / 4450 4598
11For SalesFor Sales Departmentsales@haidariqatar.com4468 5918 / 4468 9507
12Administrator/CommonCommon Mailinfo@haidariqatar.com4468 5918 / 4468 9507
© 2016 Haidari Trading Co. W.L.L. All rights reserved.

Powered By Alfaone Infotech