HELLOMARHABANAMASTE 

However you say Hello, We’d Love To Hear From You. 

If you have any questions, complete the form and we’ll do our best to help.

    [recaptcha]


    Shops

    Head office & Warehouse

    HAIDARI TRADING CO. W.L.L.

    Shops

    SHOP NO 71 – 76, 26,37, 69,
    CENTRAL VEGETABLE MARKET, Salwa Road,
    Doha – Qatar.

    Head office & Warehouse

    STREET NO 36,
    SANAIYAH (INDUSTRAIL AREA),
    Doha – Qatar.

    +974 – 44685918

    +974 – 44685921 / +974 – 44681689

    # Name Designation E-Mail address Contact Number
    1 Mr. Udeni S. Chandrasiri Finance Manager udeni@haidariqatar.com 5580 9351
    2 Mr. Anura Kumudu Kumara Gamage Accountant anura@haidariqatar.com 5580 1287
    3 Mr. Mahmoud Yaseen Sales Manager mahmoud@haidariqatar.com 6699 4425
    4 Mr. Mohamed Moukssa HR Officer moustava@haidariqatar.com 5583 5701
    5 Mr. Fadhel Ben Khalifa Purchasing Manager fbk@haidariqatar.com 6696 3464
    6 Mr. Jomon Jose Assistant Purchasing Manager jomon@haidariqatar.com 5580 5642
    7 Mr. Jaime Jr Barnedo Quality Controller jaime@haidariqatar.com 4450 0567 / 4450 4598
    8 Mr. Salvador Vallente Hygiene and Food Safety Officer  foodsafety@haidariqatar.com 5582 4405
    9 Mr. Muhamed Ramzeen Supply Chain Manager ramzeen@haidariqatar.com 4450 0567 / 4450 4598
    10 For Sales For Sales Department sales@haidariqatar.com 4468 5918 / 4468 9507
    11  Administrator/Common Common Mail info@haidariqatar.com 4468 5918 / 4468 9507
    © 2020 Haidari Trading Co. W.L.L. All rights reserved.

    Powered By Alfaone Infotech